ShowNearby

Testimonials

Within months of our app releases on Android, BlackBerry and iPhone, ShowNearby has received many compliments. ShowNearby has r0x many s0x, turn many a frown upside down and put that “Seh” in “Ho Seh!”. Whatever the feedback we have received, we are truly and very grateful for each and every one of them.

The following are few of compliments and words of encouragement we have received. Do feel free to share your love, “luv”, “lubz”, “lurve”, etc. with us. We are honoured and humbled by your praises, and wouldn’t mind more! =)

“Great app. Amazingly handy!”
Miguel, iPhone user, Nov 25, 2010.

“This is a really good app! Love it!”
Ahmad Hanif, Android user, Nov 25, 2010.

“One of the most useful applications I have seen. Thank you for creating it.”
Fernando Rojo, iPhone user, Nov 13, 2010.

“Cool app. Like it where it’s integrated with maps. Great job!”
Victor Gunawan, BlackBerry user, Nov 11, 2010.

“ShowNearby is indeed a very useful app. I recommended it to all my friends because it makes traveling more convenient. I use the app everyday — everyday, more than 3x a day to check the bus arrivals, nearby ATMs and shops. I have it in both iPhone and Android. Great job, guys! :)”
Chris, Android & iPhone user, Dec 10, 2010.

“Thank you guys for conceptualising such a useful application!”
Leonard, BlackBerry user, Sep 23, 2010.

“This is a very useful application.. Thanks 4 developing it for the residents”
Roz, iPhone user, Oct 28, 2010.

“This is one of my favorite and most used apps. I would strongly recommend this to everyone with an iPhone, a must have!!!!! ”
Jon131, iPhone user, App Store review, Nov 19, 2010.

“This app is so informative that I’m using it now & then. GREAT JOB!”
Faisal ‘Polio’, iPhone user, App Store review, Dec 6, 2010.

“The ShowNearby app for Android was brilliant!”
LiLAsN, Android user, Market review, Dec 7, 2010.

“This app is really great for driver(s).”
Chee Wei Stephen, Android user, Market review, Nov 29, 2010.

“It’s a fantastic directory, it makes finding around so much easier.”
sng, Android user, Market review, Oct 25, 2010.

“Like the app lots!!”
ivyjoylim, BlackBerry user, App World review, Dec 2, 2010.

“Thanks for releasing this for the BB. It works well. Especially like how I can store bus stops as favourites.”
Scott_H, BlackBerry user, App World review, Oct 21, 2010.


Get Adobe Flash player